Pawłowicz, Piotrowicz and Stelina sworn in as TK judges by President Duda


Without media and not in the Presidential Palace. Pawłowicz and Piotrowicz sworn in by Andrzej DudaTVN24 News in English
wideo 2/10

It wasn't in the Presidential Palace, but in the Belvedere. Without journalists or cameras, President Andrzej Duda swore in three new judges to the Constitutional Tribunal - Krystyna Pawłowicz, Stanisław Piotrowicz and Jakub Stelina.

Autor: gf / Źródło: TVN24 News in English